What is an open house?

Going through open houses will help you discover what you like and – more importantly – don’t like about the homes.

Open houses: Sunday, November 17

Open House Listings are a weekly feature of the Greenville Journal.

Open houses: Sunday, November 10

Open House Listings are a weekly feature of the Greenville Journal.

Open houses: Sunday, November 3

Greenville and Upstate area Open Houses – here’s a quick look at a few homes available for touring this weekend.

Open houses: Sunday, October 27

Greenville and Upstate area Open Houses – here’s a quick look at a few homes available for touring this weekend.

Open houses: Sunday, October 20

Here are some area open houses you can go and explore this weekend.

Open houses: Sunday, October 13

Here are some area open houses you can go and explore this weekend.

OPEN HOUSES: Sunday, September 29

Here are some area open houses you can go and explore this weekend.

OPEN HOUSES: Sunday, September 22

Area open houses – here’s a look at some homes you can explore this weekend.

OPEN HOUSES: Sunday, September 15

Area open houses – here’s a look at some homes you can explore this weekend.

OPEN HOUSES: Sunday, September 8

Area open houses – here’s a look at some homes you can explore this weekend.

OPEN HOUSES: Saturday, August 31 and Sunday, September 1

Area open houses – here’s a look at some homes you can explore this weekend.

OPEN HOUSES: Sunday, August 25, 2019

Area open houses – here’s a look at some homes you can explore this weekend.
Open Houses

OPEN HOUSES: Sunday, August 4, 2019

Area open houses – here’s a look at some homes you can explore this weekend.

Open House: July 28, 2019 • 4 Green Hill Drive

4 Green Hill Drive |  $324,900 Live just steps from Fox Run…